Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Saturday, April 17 tournament entries

The following playes have signed up for this Saturday's tournament. I will update the list on Friday after the Thursday deadline passes. Please contact me via phone or email if you still plan on registering.

Jim Johnston
Curtis Cooper
Sam Dooley
Jeff Sallade
Dan Tellez
Tom Pigott
Harsh Bhundiyan
Ian Lucero
Hassan Bilal
Los Quatro Amigos

Chad Schneider will be chief TD and will determine number of sections.

Please arrive in time for a 9:00 start. With three rounds on G/90, this is a long day as it is.

Thanks to all.

Blog Archive